I want you all to feel at home here


This isn’t a real posting, not information at least. I just want everyone who comes here to know that I invite their comments. I may disagree and, if so, will say so – along with why.

I especially want this to be a place where Pagan veterans can relax, meet one another, and even use this as a place to talk to one another.

And if you’re still in uniform, you are doubly welcome. We are always looking for people to send Sabbat, birthday, anniversary and other goodie boxes.

Most importantly, I want to offer my personal thanks to every one of you who has served in uniform. It really is a dirty job most of the time and yes, someone has to do it – and you and I have answered that call. I respect your sense of duty and honor and I salute you.

Charles Arnold

PS: Now can someone tell me how to imporve this stupid thing? Maybe I should start by reading that WordPress for Dummies book that Vykki bought me last night.

About paganveteran

National Coordinator of the Pagan Veterans Headstone Campaign and current National Commander, Pagan Veterans of the United States of America. Author, writer, poet, speaker and general disturber of the peace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want you all to feel at home here

  1. Connie says:

    I’d like to add – Some people hesitate to comment on blogs. I understand the worry of speaking out in a public forum, but comments are positive feedback for writers – pay day, if you will. And comments not only lend support to the writer and the specific topic of the blog and post, but sometimes add to a post, or bring up ideas for futures posts… so don’t hesitate people!

    Oh, and I’m no help to you with WordPress, sorry. I’m still learning how to tweak blogger! Ok, gotta go… kittens woke up and are calling me, climbing up my jeans, etc.

Leave a Reply

